Thursday, August 06, 2020

Joseph S. Hernandez August 4, 2020 Joseph S. Hernandez, 89, of Kimball, died at Kimball Heal…

Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Remembering loved ones

Remembering loved ones

How to Submit an Obituary or In Memoriam

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. You may also submit the obituary on your own. Pricing for obituaries is dependent on length. One photo is allowed.

If you wish to submit an obituary, please contact us at 308-632-9020 or email us:

obits@starherald.com

Flowers & Gifts

Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  • Updated

Elaine W. Ingwerson March 2, 2020 Elaine W. Ingwerson, 84, of Fort Collins, CO. A Celebratio…

Sign A Guestbook

Offer a personal message of sympathy...

You'll find individual Guest Books on the page with each obituary notice. By sharing a fond memory or writing a kind tribute, you will be providing a comforting keepsake to those in mourning. From a Guest Book, you may log in with your user account to leave a message. If you have an existing account with this site, you may log in with that. Otherwise, it's simple to create a new one by clicking on the Create "Sign up" button and following the simple steps on the Sign Up page.

Friday, July 31, 2020

Paul A. Cobb July 27, 2020 Paul A. Cobb, 65, of Minatare, NE passed away Monday, July 27 at …

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Patty S. Gorman July 24, 2020 Patty S. Gorman, age 69, of Sidney, NE passed away Friday, Jul…

Sharon Kay Nighswonger July 27, 2020 TORRINGTON, WYOMING.... Funeral services for Sharon Kay…

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020

Delta A. (Romey) Fisher July 19, 2020 Delta A. (Romey) Fisher, 78, passed away at Regional W…

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Trending

Breaking News