Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.

University of Wyoming Spring Semester President’s Honor Roll

  • 0

The University of Wyoming lists students from the Panhandle and Goshen County on the 2022 spring semester President’s Honor Roll.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Torrington: Lindsey C. Baker; Kylie Jean Carson; Noelle Elizabeth Chapman; Megan Grace Cockett; Candee L. Coxbill; Bailey A. Dagen; Emi Glass; Sera Glass; Jayden J. Harvey; Maryssa Lira; Joshua L. Posten; Kaci Lynn Schmick; Katie Wiford.

Alliance: Shaylee Messersmith

Bayard:Leah K. Albro

Gering: Brock Austin Parker, Justin R. Scott

Harrison: Morgan R. Edmund

Lyman : Katelan Rogers

Mitchell: Ansley G. Hessler

Potter : Virginia Herboldsheimer

Scottsbluff: Jatin Lee Cranmore, Brooke Alysa Holzworth, Jacob S. Krul

Sidney: Ashlyn K. Sutton, Brodie J. Sutton


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Scottsbluff Chapter FC of P.E.O. (Philanthropic Education Organization) announces that Tiffani Pile, of Scottsbluff, and Amy Hernandez of Mina…

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.



Breaking News